Travelling abroad with Saga Car Insurance

Driving abroad? Saga's car insurance covers you for driving in the countries listed below for an unlimited period at no extra cost.

Andorra Greece Portugal (inc. Madeira)
Austria Hungary Republic of Cyprus
Belgium Iceland Republic of Ireland
Bulgaria Italy (inc. San Marino) Romania
Croatia Latvia Serbia
Czech Republic Lithuania Slovakia
Denmark Luxembourg Slovenia
Estonia Malta Spain
Finland Netherlands Sweden
France Norway Switzerland (inc. Liechtenstein)
Germany Poland  

With Saga Car Insurance you can drive in any of the countries listed above, reassured that you have the same level of cover you enjoy in the UK, with the exception of a replacement vehicle which we can only provide in the UK.

We may be able to provide cover if you are planning on travelling to countries that are not on the list above, for more information please call us on 0800 056 9173 and one of our customer service advisers will be able to assist you. 

Share this page